Contact Information


President: Andy Hill,
Vice President: Brian Gay,
Treasurer: Walter Tennant,
Secretary: Mike McCrea,

For information regarding Track Rentals, please contact the President or Vice President.

Officers of the Society

Car Liason: Derek Lugar
Motorcycle Liason: Sean Kelly
SoloSport: Jason Smith
Special Projects: TBA
Medical/Rescue: Wayne Canfield
ARRCA Marshlling: Jeff Wright
Safety: Dave Hull
Web Site Questions & Comments: Gordon Sleigh,

For information regarding specific events at Atlantic Motorsport Park, please click on the event on the Event Schedule to be taken to the organizers website.

Mailing Address/Contact

Atlantic Motorsport Park
P.O. Box 434
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia
B4C 2T2

Phone: (902) 758-2237