Contact Us

Atlantic Motorsport Park Executive Officers

President: Andy Hill,
Vice President: Brian Gay,
Treasurer: Dave Hull,
Secretary: Mike McCrea,

For information regarding Track Rentals, please contact the President or Vice President.

Officers of the Society

Car Liason: Chris Mcrea
Motorcycle Liason: Chad Whitehead
Solo Sport: Ming Wong
Medical/Rescue: Wayne Canfield (Medical Rescue Team on Facebook)
ARRCA Marshlling: Arlene Chase,
At Large: Walter Tennant, Stephen Lockhart, Darrin Marshall

Web Site Questions & Comments: Gordon Sleigh,

For information regarding specific events at Atlantic Motorsport Park, please click on the event on the Event Schedule to be taken to the organizers website.

Mailing Address/Contact

Atlantic Motorsport Park
P.O. Box 434
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia
B4C 2T2
Phone: (902) 758-2237